Sharanbasaveshwar College of Commerce Office Bearers of Alumni Association

SI.No	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Sri.Shivanand D Patil	President
2	Dr.Kalinath Patil	Vice President
3	Sri.S.S.Shetagar	Secretary
4	Dr.Chandrakanth Chandapur	Joint -Secretary
5	Sri.Shivalingappa Niragudi	Treasurer
6	Dr.Suresh Jange	Member
7	Sri.Basavaraj Mamani	Member
8	Sri.Mayur Koti	Member
9	Dr.Sharanabasappa Chikkalli	Member
10	Sri.Pradeep Dabshetty	Member
11	Sri.Vijayaraj Sahu	Member